InOur Team

Malcolm Little

Yacht Broker, CPYB, GTA

malcolm@swansyachtsales.com

Tom Oldham

Yacht Broker, CPYB, Wilson, NY

Tom@swansyachtsales.com

Louis Ducharme

Yacht Broker, Montreal

louis@swansyachtsales.com

Colin Andrews

Yacht Broker, GTA

colin@swansyachtsales.com

Julie Corbett

Bookkeeper

julie@swansyachtsales.com

Jan Ploeger

President

jan@swansyachtsales.com

Veronica Stoller

Communications, Marketing, Service, Yacht Sales, Admin

veronica@swansyachtsales.com

Dave Sullivan

Marine Technician

Michael Honey

Service Technician

Ryan King

Service Technician

';